Fabulously Fierce

19Jul10

Hello Blog readers!

This is my first blog and I’ll tell ya a little something about myself. My style changes all the time. From glamorous to down right grungy. Depending on my mood and style, I’ll go Neko, Elf or human. So expect many different looks coming from me in my blog posts.Now I was browsing on Xstreet, as we ALL do, and came across this gorgeous dress. I fell in love with the rich brown/bronze colour, the style and the flower adorn with ribbons perfectly placed at the cleavage. 

Esmeralda Dress

The sweetheart neckline gives a nice seductive emphasis on the cleavage of any woman. The hem line of the dress is cut just right to accentuate any woman’s long legs. This amazing dress also comes with a set of gold hoop earrings, which I have not worn in these blog photos. I have instead paired this dress with a set from EarthStones called Bali Crescent Jewelry Set in Brass/Tigers Eye. The brass and tigers eye accent the colouring of the dress nicely, capturing the rich colour.

Bali Crescent Jewelry SetSince every dress needs to be paired with the perfect shoes, as EVERY woman knows, a friend of mine turned me onto a new store. One I have never heard of before, but she just raved about Orange Creations and the heels they have. So of course I went to check it out. I was thoroughly impressed, though they only have two different styles right now, the colour options, and the unique style. I’ve paired this sensual dress with Orange Creations’ Melanie in Satin Bronze.    

Orange Creations Melanie HeelsThe shoes include some great instructions for colouring the feet perfectly to your skin tone. The straps on the shoes are colour changeable along with the nail polish on the toes. These heels come in a variety of colours, perfect to match any outfit. 

Full Outfit ViewSo, check out these amazing stores and rock that fashion like you’re fierce and fabulous, because heads will turn if you walk around in this hot little number. Work it ladies!

  Until next time…keep it sexy! 

Dress: ! ! NK Fashion: Esmeralda  

Heels: Orange Creations: Melanie – Satin Bronze 

Jewelry: EarthStones Bali Crescent Jewelry Set – Brass/Tigers Eye

Nails: Mstyle Perfect Long Nails – Classic (French)

Hair: Gritty Kitty: Ghetto – Red  

Facial Piercing: – .HoD. – HBOX Scathed Piercing: Smite – Female

No Responses Yet to “Fabulously Fierce”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

