Black & Blue Fair Coverage (Part 2) – 6/2/2010

02Jun10

Hello Hello Webites!

I am BACK and with MORE fashion. Get excited! But no, seriously, I have more Black and Blue Fair goodies to bring to you, which hopefully, you’ll LOVE. Cause I know I do already. First up, the ever amusing T Junction.

If you haven’t been to T Junction, you’re missing out. They’ve got some pretty hilarious tees for very reasonable prices. So whenever you’re interested in tickling your funny bone, or someone random stranger’s, they’ve totally have you covered. You’re guaranteed to be the life of the sim when you’re rocking swag from T Junction.

t junction black and blue fair

Bonus tidbit, I actually planned on buying ALL of the tees, but after only purchasing one, one of the owners dropped me the rest! 🙂 Thanks so much Lauren! ❤ In case you can't read the image (click through to see the fullsize), the tees say: BFFs 4 Ever, Shake your Coconuts (my personal fave!), and Buzz Off! So clever. Well done, ladies!

Up next, we have a store I have been DYING to see their Black and Blue Fair items for quite some time. They were name dropped in the last post, but now we get to see the original items they have come up with! Can't figure it out? Well then, I'll just tell you. It's ::LiNe::! Of course, being the fangirling loser I am, I fatpacked just about everything, but it's all good, right? Anyway, let me get on to the photos before you guys completely kill me.

line black and blue fair

The items on the left and right, are the outfits Lala & Suzy in Black and Blue! They come with a high waisted mini skirt, sexy mini top, and even pasties! The outfit in the middle is called Storm, and comes in both black and blue. I happen to be wearing the black in the photo, obviously! The dress comes in all layers, as well as a prim skirt and even an extra transparent skirt option.

There’s also this really cute mini skirt + tank outfit called Pitrik and Yumos, which comes in both black and blue, of course. :p I put together a somewhat mini LOTD with it, complete with stupid face animation because I am a dork.

line lotd

Necklace and Piercings: -HoD- (Haus of Darcy) Mercenary Women’s Set, HBOX Lure Piercing Set
Tattoo: -iNFLiCT- T-Lick This
Finger Tapes: *Linc* – Dollarbie!
Hair: >TRUTH< Brit – Espresso
Pose: [LAP] – KB-Cuteness PR4

Finally, what would be a Black and Blue Fair post without a little Alexohol? Exactly. So, I decided to pick my three favorite Alexohol items (though really, all of them are fabulous), and feature them here on the blog! Thanks so much AlexandraM Guisse for dropping these to me!

alexohol black and blue fair

From Left to Right: Rum Runner Swimsuit, Unbutton Me Dress, Baja Twist Corset.

Want more sexiness? Then you should definitely visit their mainstore. They have everything from military wear to basic essentials, even barely there outfits!

Alright, alright. I’m done for now. The next Black and Blue Fair post will be featuring skins, jewelry, poses, and even more apparel, so stay tuned!

xoxo

Other Credits:
T Junction Photo
Hair: >TRUTH>>Moloko<<< Stars and Swallows Tattoo
Pose: [LAP] – WG2-The BoRee PR4

::LiNe:: Photo
Hair: Magika – Aurora
Pasties: *Linc* X Pasties V1
Tattoos: Same as above
Poses: esme for pda – Break in Case of Anything + flowey. – all my secrets

>>Alexohol<< Photo
Hair: DETOUR Rhaphsody II, TRUTH Giselle + Sasha
Pasties: *Linc* X Pasties V1
Tattoos: -iNFLiCT- T- Good Girl
Necklace: LacieCakes – Adora Long Necklace
Shorts: Emery – Part of Endless Summer Outfit
Poses: fri.day model pose 27 + dismorph. Mowgli's Road

No Responses Yet to “Black & Blue Fair Coverage (Part 2) – 6/2/2010”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

