LOTD: 4/19/2010

19Apr10

Hello Hello Bloggites!

Still working on the whole, blogging-at-least-once-a-week thing, but I am doing well, right? I was originally going to just post this LOTD on my store blog, but I instead decided to post it here. I know, I know, another shameless self-promotion. Except…not really. I actually think that the highlights of this LOTD are the jeans and accessories! So you can see now why I chose to blog it here. Don’t believe me? Check it out for yourself:

I was kind of going for a more alternative look, as I usually end up dressing a bit more on the casual side lately! I actually spent quite a few days inworld rockin this particular look, manly because it was so badass. With the new Mercenary Necklace from -.HoD.-, to the both the belt and cigarettes from my new love, .::Hermony::., as well as the slick and sexy coif from lamb. it was clear that this outfit was made for the bad girl in me. After all, who actually wants to be nice all the time? So overrated. Here’s the full look along with style details:

Hair: lamb. Ghost – Ink
Cigarette: .::Hermony::. FilterCigarette
Tank: [Insatiable Fashions] Basic Tank Black <—- see, now wasn't that harmless?
Belt: .::Hermony::. Rock'nRolla-Belt (BlackPack)
Jeans: >>GothiCatz<< (Part of Blossom Outfit, which is super cute, btw)
Shoes: ::LiNe:: Chucks (Danger 2)
Necklace: -.HoD.- Mercenary Necklace (Female)
Finger Tapes: *Linc* FingerTapes Dollarbie
Pose: [LAP] KB Cuteness PR4 (full body), Striking Poses Tatiana Del Toro Dollarbie Pose (close up)

Until Next time! Hope you enjoyed the LOTD!

xoxo

P.S. Forgot to credit the tats! I have featured them before but they’re a wardrobe stable for me! They’re from [ATOMIC] and are called Stars Addiction.

No Responses Yet to “LOTD: 4/19/2010”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

