Simple LOTD 4/8/2010

08Apr10

Okay, so I’ve been a terrible blogger. I admit it! I mean I update my store’s blog more than this one! Thanks to the lovely AlexandraM Guisse who has been keeping La Familia from being a complete ghost town! I thought I would kick off my return to the blogosphere with a simple LOTD. Check this out:

How awesome is this? It’s the perfect mix between rebellious and casual, with a bit of glam! Here’s the full look:

Hair: >TRUTH< Brit – Espresso
Shades: [glow] Studio BlingBling Shades
Shirt: AOHARU BT Roll Up Open Shirt Check 003
Tank: [Insatiable Fashions] Maddox Top
Shorts: Emery – Part of Endless Summer Outfit
Shoes: Kitties Lair – Venice Black
Poses: [LAP] WG2-TheBoRee PR 4 (full body) and flowey. all my secrets (close up)

Until Next time!

No Responses Yet to “Simple LOTD 4/8/2010”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

