Inaugural post part 1: (OMFG) I Love it!

19Dec09

Hello Hello!

It’s Alianna and I am starting off the blogging here at La Familia! Hopefully this is the first of MANY blog posts, and this is my first time blogging so go easy on me, all right? I’ve been hopping around the grid, blowing my lindens on just about everything, so get ready for a lot of posts from me! 🙂 I’m just happy that I paid my tiers before I started spending.

Now to start off the post, I’d like to show off the latest outfit from (OMFG) I Love It! The designers are redsoledrea GossipGirl and Akaya GossipGirl, who you may know from their now retired but still beloved brand, Total Betty. They have a whole new line with a completely different style which I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE especially this outfit:


It’s called Charlize and comes with a high waisted mini skirt, gold top, a tiered necklace and a bolero, which is not pictured. It also comes in other fun, sexy colors such as white, aqua, and pink! It’s definitely a must buy and it’s perfect for a night out or even a date!

Outfit: (OMFG) Charlize Mini an Bolero (Gold)
Shoes: Maitreya Gold: Espirit [Black]
Skin: LAQ ~ Imani 07 [Ebony] Glow Skin
Hair: >TRUTH< Blacks and Whites
Background/Poses: Glitterati Sci-Fi Hallway

Visit (OMFG) I Love It!

One Response to “Inaugural post part 1: (OMFG) I Love it!”

  1. 1 manohar01

    reat image with a ton of high quality content and easy to follow.


Leave a Reply

